ENTRE EM CONTATO CONOSCO

+61 7 5538 8413

Gold Coast
10/26 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise
Gold Coast, Queensland 
4217

Byron Bay
5a/14 Middleton Street,
Byron Bay NSW 2481

OPEN
Mon - Fri
09.00 AM - 05.00 PM

  • Instagram Yooz Study
  • Facebook Yooz Study
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

"ONCE A YEAR,

GO SOMEPLACE YOU'VE

NEVER BEEN BEFORE."

Dalai Lama

CONTATE NOSSA EQUIPE

Carol Leoncini

Customer Service Manager  QEAC No:L318

M. +61 433 930 741            

Skype: carolyooz

E.  adm.yooz@gmail.com

 

+61 7 5538 8413

FALE CONOSCO

Barbara Dias

Educational Sales Representative Team Leader QEAC No:L254

M. +61 498 994 33            

Skype: barbarayooz

E.  barbara@yoozstudy.com

 

Thais Corral

Educational Sales Representative  -QEAC No:J048

M. +61 424 436 998            

Skype: thaisyooz

E.  thais@yoozstudy.com

 

Patricia Rios

Educational Sales Representative  -QEAC No:L524

M. +61 434 815 132            

Skype: patriciayooz

E.  patricia@yoozstudy.com

 

SOLICITE UM ORÇAMENTO

arrow&v

Karinne Demarque
Educational Sales Representative - QEAC No:N706

M. +61 435 096 902            

Skype: karinneyooz

E.  karinne@yoozstudy.com

 

Bruna Samuel
Back Officer 

QEAC No:O023

M. +61 434 901 706        

E.  backoffice@yoozstudy.com

GOLD COAST

10/26 Orchid Avenue,

Gold Coast, Queensland

4217 - Australia

 

Layra Pacifici
Educational Sales Representative 

M. +61 478 892 412       

E.  layra@yoozstudy.com

 

Ivette Castano
Educational Sales Representative

M. +61 435 577 921        

E.  ivette@yoozstudy.com

BYRON BAY

5a/14 Middleton Street

Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481 - Australia

 

Bruna Reis
Educational Sales Representative

and Marketinhg

M. +61 424 288 057        

E.  bruna@yoozstudy.com